Privacity policy & Terms of service

Committomove show people around the world and published the commitments acquired by websites users www.compromoute.org, www.compromuevete.org and www.committomove.org.

Commitments published and all interactions performed by users about themselves are public worldwide.

This privacy policy describes how and when you Committomove collects and uses the information provided by users who use their services.

By using these services, users consent to the collection, processing, storage, disclosure and other uses of the information you provide Committomove as the one described in this Privacy Policy. Committomove users authorize you to use your information to any country in the world.

Origin of the data

The information provided by users may come directly from websites www.compromoute.org, www.compromuevete.org and www.committomove.org or messages published by users of Twitter with tags #compromoute, #compromuevete or #committomove.

Registration Information

This is the information required to register with the site. Is as follows:

  • Name (required)
  • E-mail (required)
  • Photography
  • Biography
  • Blog
  • Facebook Account
  • Twitter account
  • Linkedin Account

The information provided by users Committomove you will be public for anyone who visits the website www.compromoute.org, www.committomove.org or www.compromuevete.org excepte the email that is always kept private.

Information about the commitment

All information about the commitments (whether commitments newly created replicas or participation in outside commitments as "like" or committomove reviews will be public to anyone who visits the website www.compromoute.org, www.compromuevete.org or www.committomove.org.

Modification of your data

Registered users Committomove always want to be able to modify their personal information from the "Edit your profile".

Data can be also changed throught e-mail on També es poden modificar les dades via correu electrònic a l'adreça info@compromoute.org.

Disposal Account

If a user wants to stop using your account you can delete it. To do this you must access your profile page and click on the "Unsubscribe".

When deleting the account the user can choose to delete your personal data only or completely erase all information generated within the portal. In the first case, the information on commitments that may have been created or replied remain in the system with the username "user deleted".

Terms of Use

Any obligation not directly related policy areas (education, business, labor, social, cultural, science and technology) or sexual content, violent or political, will be removed.

Privacy

In accordance with Article 5 of Law 15/1999 of December 13, Protection of Personal Data, the Prince of Girona Foundation informs that the personal data collected from this website will only be used for to normal operation. Only included in the files of the Prince of Girona Foundation with the previous consent and will not be passed to third parties without previous consent.